Hi I am just starting out on my Steemit Journey.

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Julie and I have only just heard about this site.
My first post is to introduce myself and give a little information about me and what I do in my spare time.
I am a stay at home mother of 3, do voluntary work and help to organise a festival for a not for profit organisation once a year.
I have chickens and ducks in the garden and like to grow my own vegetables and fruit/herbs etc.
I like to write, and have done blogs in a very small way over the years - not to a professional level.
At the moment, I am feeling my way around this site and would welcome any advice to help make my journey a little easier - it is always very hard work learning new things and I need to build my confidence in implementing what I learn.
Well - That's it for now - thank you for reading - onward and upward.

Sort:  

Chickens and ducks in the garden? cool!😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59