CashFlow Queen Kenetra's introduction to the Steemit community

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Greetings all,

Wow..the wonderful world of digital currency, decentralization and end user control fascinates the crap out of me. I've been an online marketer since year 2000 and have witnessed tons of innovation but nothing more exciting than the blockchain technology.

A bit about me: (someone asked me to describe myself in one sentence)

Philanthropreneur, tree hugging, animal lover, Bitcoin digital currency enthusiast, vegetarian 95%er, free thinker, semi anarchist, free spirited soul, and undercover world changer with a hint of gangsta.
 

I am a global digital nomad. I love to travel and be able to take my laptop to handle business and clients on the fly. Being tied down to a geographical area is quite boring to me. 

I am so stoked about the Steemit platform I am actually considering ditching my wordpress blogs and bring all of my content, videos etc. over here.  I pretty much ditched facebook over a year ago. The only thing I do over there is post on my fan page when I can remember.

Other places connect with me:

Twitter

Skype = cashflowqueen

Youtube 

Linkedin

Facebook Page

Look forward to some really neat conversations.

Peace & Blessings,

Queen


Sort:  

Hi! As it could nothing be wrong with a tree hugging I will follow you to see more of your stuff coming up.

Hi. Thanks for the follow. You know us tree huggers are cool people ;-) I followed you as well, you have an interesting profile. I love healers. Namaste to you.

Thanks for your kind words!

how can I "like" a comment without actually having to type?

Just click the little blue sign left from the Dollar sign

Got it!...You're awesome! but you already knew that...peace

Welcome. I think you should definitely give blogging on Steemit a shot - there is a lot more potential here because we are quite small. It makes it much easier to build a following. Plus many of us think that this could be huge in the future - it is like investing in FB in the early years.

my sentiments exactly ;-)

You can now substitute Bitchute for YouTube now. It's a whole new world!

I will have to google "Bitchute"..kinda sounds like a bad word...lol

Nice.
I wonder if it is possible to see Your photos in a bigger format..

Well I pasted them all together in that collage so that is as big as the photo gets. Sorry ;-)

Welcome @cashflowqueen You have reached the right place...the future of social media. have fun being here. Manage your rewards well. Post, vote, comment, resteem. The future is now.

Thank you. I definitely feel a good vibe here. I'm not sure how to "manage my rewards". I'm sure I'll learn more as I explore more.

If you check out my wallet ( you can actually check anyones it's all very transparent), you will see that powering up is good for voting power if you want to curate. Keeping your Steem as Steem is good for instant axcess to you rewards, while saving some is good for security I think....but I'm saying that's right. just search out some tags to help you out. Follow some creators asap so you get posts into your feed too. Have fun with it, rewards will follow.

welcome to the steemit...^^

welcome to steemit @cashflowqueen

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87