Hello And Good Cristmas to you!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I'm new to Steemit and looking forward to using it more.
I have had a Face Book account for meany years but, I find it some what lacking of what I hope to see and be pat of.
I have had many interesting dealings in my life time and look forward to using Steemit as an avenue to share some of my experiences, dreams and adventures.
I also hope to share many common interests in this great world of ours.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

hey thanks for the input and good words.
Being able to generate any revenue from social media is appealing, I do however hope to use it to culture some of my tails and insights.

welcome to steemit @cameronmcsorley, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53