INTRODUCTION - HOW TO CAMP AT CALL OF DUTY

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

Firing Range Thumbnail.jpg

This blog is dedicated to call of duty camping.

I will show you how to camp, this is how to be a true camping bastard.

I camp HARD. Just like I would in a real life war. Rushers I can handle, I will get them with my mesh mines and bouncing bettys, but jumpy bouncy bastards jumping around corners hip firing I can't stand. The game is for 18 YEARS AND OVER i.e. Not children that jump shot! It is my mission to end you idiots that do that.


PC Steam: CHICKEN MADRAS
PC Blizzard: CHICKEN BALTI
Xbox360: HAPPY CAMPERZZ
Instagram: CAMPING_BASTARD


Hit me up with abuse as it makes me camp more! hahahahahahaha

@realblackxworm challenge me if you dare!

Sort:  

Awesome post callofdutycamper and welcome to the Steemit family please feel free to explore post and

You're welcome callofdutycamper stay well and enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42