Hello !! I would like to

in #introduction6 years ago

Introducing you to life blog about everything in the world and everything around me that hilarious, cool and whatever is that
\( ̄▽ ̄;)/


PicsArt_10-15-11.37.07.gif

I'm a newbie here and this is really the first time for me to write kind blog like this haha ('▽')♪
well.. actually I already been told by someone that I **** before ^ω^ to join this community . and for get the money of course.
and.. here I am. try something new, that I thought difficult before... hufftt

ok ok here I try to make my first post about.. this
PSX_20181014_223546.jpg

^o^


isn't that looks cute ? yeah that's a gift from my aunty. she said when she look at that tiny koala it just looks like me -_-||
well.. it's okay as long as she was happy with it (* ̄︶ ̄*)

Oh yes.. believe it or not, the koala can sleep for up to 18 hours a day! Wow
Σ( ° △ °)
And koalas get almost all their moisture from the leaves they eat, and rarely drink water. Hmmm they are cute and cool at the same time d=(´▽`)=b

Ok .. that was the first post of me and kind of little review of this cute koalas. I'm sorry if it's not satisfying for you guys.. I'll try my best to make it good again on the next post (っ´▽`)っ

gif_10-16-12.52.42.gif

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome on Steemit! I’m also new one in here .. I Hope you will Enjoy time here and meet many friend from steemit community! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome calistalisa!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83