Please Show Some Love to My Latest Steemit "Convert" @cameron.ray92!

in #introduction7 years ago

*I don't know how long I've been evangelizing the #cryptocurrency market and the #Steemit opportunity to @cameron.ray92 but finally -- FINALLY!! -- brother-man has put up his first post!

cameron.jpg

Well, I have to give him credit -- he said he would start #STEEM'ing by the end of Sunday, or else he would eat his hat. I have video of this which I will share in a future post.

Thankfully, he's not going to eat his hat! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Cameron! I look forward to your movie reviews, and listening to how the underlying theme of a particular movie is a juxtaposition of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

No spoilers, of course!

Anyways, please show some love to @cameron.ray92! Thanks everyone!!
Sort:  

Start steem is a lot more easier than eating cloth.
Congrats to @cameron.ray92.
Keep on steemin'

Haha @pouchon! It sure is! :)

Hello @cameron.ray92
welcome to steemit :)
I'm also new here

Lots of love to your post...Keep up the good work my friend best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84