Makeup and Marijuana

in #introduction7 years ago

So I've heard so much about this platform that I've decided to jump on in..
Figure I'll post some makeup and marijuana reviews, see whats going on in these steem streets.
So this past holiday season the makeup community was shook! The kylie cosmetics brushes and their pricetag shook us all. 360 cold ones ( not counting shipping and handling) imagine that. Well I'm not the biggest kardashian or jenner fan and after watching several reviews from esteemed MUAs I decided there was no way in fuck I was gonna by the bullshit. I mean I can beat my face with anything. Anything; fingers, beauty blenders, beauty blenders wrapped in condoms.. No jk on the last one. Anyway, I decided against spending my car payment on some mediocore brushes.. even that cheap looking shiny tin foil roll it came in just couldn't sway me. I started the search for a comprehensive brush set( Albeit synthetic yet more affordable brush set.) I found BH cosmetics first. A 36 piece brush set for 25 bucks, who'd have thunk it? the 36 piece ultimate brush kit. It has everything you need, liner brushes, fan brushes, plenty of lip and pencil brushes, a couple of awesome blenders and shaders.. Only thing it's missing is a great foundation brush though it does have a nice duo fiber stippling brush I've used a couple times. I recommend it to you all, or at least those of you that wear makeup. You'd think with such a low price point It'd be crap... But its really not, friends. It's good quality and the roll it comes in is a beautiful faux leather that looks like the real deal. So check it out. It's only 25 bucks on bhcosmetics.com and with such a low price point you have little to nothing to lose.
This brush set is worth every penny!! Screenshot_2018-01-02-20-42-18.png 20171224_102326-1~2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Congratulations @bugeyes2443, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82