This is me!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

jjs picture__01.jpg

Greetings to my fellow steemians!
My name is Sukriti and I'm an Indian by nationality.
Though I'm originally from Delhi, my current habitat is Jaipur as I study here.💃
I'm an ex-DPS'ite, and presently a jewelry design student, a master in Kathak dance, and a bubbly and a loving person.
Ohh and yes! I'm the most confused person on the planet, so I suggest if we ever meet I wouldn't be the one to decide the place and food 😂

Though I'm not very religious, I do believe in god and in KARMA and that everything happens for a reason.
Therefore I choose to do good, be fare & respectful, and keep moving forward regardless of the results.
I dream big and high, and I hope to accomplish and live those dreams one day!♥️
I am an observer and learner so I hope to get connected with maximum people who inspire me and with those who could get inspired by me through the steemit platform!
Iwish I knew about this beautiful community a little earlier than now.
I thank you my friend @vinayakgupta for introducing me to steemit and hope I will be welcomed and accepted blissfully by the steem community!💞🙈

Until I write back I wish everyone a wonderful day ahead!
Live.Laugh.Love💃

Sort:  
Loading...

"I suggest if we ever meet I wouldn't be the one to decide the place and food" lolz nice to see you here ... upvoted you
welcome to steemit

Congratulations @bsukriti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83