Hello Steemians ; )

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi everyone,
My name is Lai-Ibrahim Wale but you can address me as Lai Brown, well i prefer that; classic and short right! I heard about Steemit from a friend, I am the type that read a lot and love to have fun online and interestingly steemit provides all of these in a more fascinating manner. Getting rewards for interest or hobby, interesting! So i decided to join this month. I am young engineer and I work as the field officer for a Solid Waste Management and Consultancy Firm. Similarly I write for a bimonthly political paper.

IMG_20180126_132905.jpg

I love to have fun and making intelligent contributions especially when it comes to helping someone out of trouble. But my hobby is writing, I have bunch of writing notes, I cannot call myself and organised writer. Out of my love for writing I developed mirror writing skill, which I once believed it was my invention until I read that there is something called mirror writing.
IMG_20180128_034117.jpg

Even my friends think I am freak for this.
I guess they are right i can be complicated sometimes that no one can say they understand me. Clearly no one understand me they just understand a version of me.
IMG_20170710_085859.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @brownportal,trust me this where u truly belong,do well to follow me @donkelly

Thank you @donkelly, i find this to be welcoming and encouraging at the same time. I just followed you now will be glad if you follow back.
IMG_20180128_035934.jpg

Yeah bro,i just followed u back,thank u for connecting

It's great having you here, I'm a newbie like yourself. I see us becoming big WHALe along the way. Once again, welcome. I have followed you! I'll be glad if you can return the honour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41