Introducing Myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers.. or whatever you call yourselves. I'm 51 and love camping, hiking, meditation and being naked and free . I like staying healthy by grounding myself (earthing), using herbs and natural medicines and though I still eat some meat I prefer mostly plant based diet. I'm a moonchild (cancer) and LOVE full Moons. I play guitar and sing quite well and like music festivals and all things hippie. I plan to move to Athens, Georgia in a couple years which is really cool cause Illinois sucks.Resized_20180312_230339.jpeg

Sort:  

We are Steemians! Welcome!

I am excited that you intend to share your music!

Any help you need, feel free to reach out!

Hugs!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thank you.. there certainly is a lot to explore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99