All About Me!

Hey there! My name is Brittany. I am currently employed in retail while going back to school. My passions include reading, writing, fashion, and Gothic culture.

Now, enough about the boring stuff. Let me tell you about what I plan to do for you! The goal is to post chapters of my stories once a week on here for your entertainment. Isn't that great?! You don't even have to leave the comfort of your home to read a brand new story!

Some of you may wonder why post the chapters, but my question is, why not? Yes, I could go through the tedious process of trying to get or published or try to publish it myself while marketing, working, and going back to school. However, I am not a patient woman. I love to share my craft with anyone willing to read it and give me feed back. My dream has always been to give others an escape from reality, just as many authors have done for me over my 24 years of life.

I hope to see many of you around enjoying the chapters that are to follow. If you can't wait, feel free to check out my blog https://brittanypearlsmind.wordpress.com/ . I post anything from short stories, to reviews, to daily adventures.

Sort:  

@brittany.pearl, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05