Here's to something new

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Right, so this is my introductory post.

I'm a photographer, originally from Durban, South Africa. I am however currently in the process of immigrating to Australia.
Maybe I will use this platform to share the trials and tribulations of setting up again.

I decided to try this platform becasue I don't like the way that facebook and instagram are going. Pretty much everything is payed for or sponsored, so it will be interesting to see what happens here, with the creators being payed for content.

In the meantime, you can check my photography out at http://portfolio.brbphoto.com

Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

From an Aussie, let me say, it will be good to have you come over. Look forward to seeing your new life progress over this way.

Any questions about Australia, please feel free to ask.

Thanks Andy! Will do that

Excellent!
Welcome. Following for more.

Strong pictures. Good job.

hehe would love to see if you attempt writing a new intro! You have some nice work with pretty ladies, I'm sure you have some great stories to tell.

"I take long walks on the beach for a living. Seriously!" would be a pretty hilarious title.

All the best <3

Ben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47