Introduction

in #introduction8 years ago

Hi my name is Bradley but my friends call me brad.I am a animal lover and always do my homework(yah! right lol)
I am 14 and enjoy school and fishing and many other things.
Likes:
Fishing,
Sweets(Who does not!),
Gaming,
Mine Craft,
Making YouTube videos(My YouTube channel is MoltenTech6)
Writing stories,
and much more...oh i almost forgot i like jokes,( What do u call a FISH without an eye) Answer is FSH hahaha so cheeeesy.
My dislikes:
My little Sister(Love her yes)
school,
bullies,
helicopters,
SIN!!!

I am a christian and if you wanna know why is because no other religion has facts and proof like Christianity.
I was not a Christian till i saw all the proof and evidence that the lord Jesus existed and if you look how every dates time they date it bc befor christ and ac after christ,also no other religion has ever in history cured someones blindness but a believer of christ did it in the name of the lord.

Enough about religion time to end this off thanks again guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49