Brad


Not sure if this picture will load this is my first attempt. My names Brad, born and raised in western Canada. Entrepreneurial mind set, and medical conditions have prevented me from excelling in the traditional 9-5 pay check to pay check mindset. I do not believe in the trading time for money, its a waste of time. Time is way to valuable to be traded on money that has no real value.
I have yet to have a successful story that will leave people motivated to follow in my footsteps.

Anyways the post is mostly a test for me, and an introduction.

Hi Steemers!

Sort:  

Not to alter one's faults is to be faulty indeed.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.8 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

My Mission was actually to see if I could post an image with my post. It worked :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43