Introducing myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi everyone!
image.
I am new here and I would like to introduce myself a bit.
My full name Seun odunuga I am 20 years old am a male and also a student of the the university of Lagos (Unilag) I live in a town in Abuja. My family as five people including my parents me and my two sister I was introduced to this app by a friend @tendency. I know this app true a friend he told it was very helpful that the community is large that people from different countries using this app I was shock that so I can talk to different people from different countries on this community.
image
My hobbies are to wash tv travel around the world with my friends and family and love taking pictures around the world. image.
And I love blogging and sleeping.
I joining this community to achieve my goals and to become successful to people on (steemit) community.
I want to be part of steemit community to develop myself further for more future. Help steemit to grow more.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bolajija! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice to meet you!

I am a new member as well, I look forward to seeing all the valuable content we all bring to the steemit community.

Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82