Introduce yourself

Hello steemers!

My name is Blue and I recently saw an article about Steemit, so naturally, I joined. I joke around a lot about subjects that most people would stay away from. If you are a sensitive snowflake then you will probably hate me but if you appreciate a little dark humor and weird ideas then I’m your guy. I’m also open to new ideas,discussions and debates. I don’t mind playing the bad guy just to piss people off or if you’re looking for a devil’s advocate to bounce ideas off of. Well I hope to get some likes or followers or however this works and maybe even find some like minded people to collaborate with on stories or jokes.

Sort:  

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Thank you telling me that. I guess there’s a lot more to this than just another social media site

Yes, your crypto bank account for starters! :-)
Need to keep your millions safe from hackers

You can always use generate a new password, and by using that you can recreate all of your keys.
If you ever do something silly - don't ask how I worked that out!

Just logged back in with the correct key. Again, thank you

Hello, @Blue-thoughts, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit @blue-thoughts
following you now . :D
follow me back pls . :)

Hey Blue! Sounds like we're going to get along just fine. I'm also one of those snowflake allergen floating around. I would like you to follow me as I would be interested about your opinion about my posts/podcasts. So, follow for follow?

Hey @blue-thoughts, welcome to Steemit!

Hi Blue... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Welcome to Steem

@blue-thoughts hello , let me welcome you to steemit, this is a great place to connect , learn and earn, hope you enjoy yourself. you have been followed

Hello, @blue-thoughts. You seem like an interesting person. Everyone needs that little dark humor to keep going every now and then. Will look forward to seeing more post from you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50