Introducing Myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)


 I was so excited to start posting that I forgot to introduce myself. So, here it is.

 My name is Ashim Shrestha from a little village in the Western Developmental region of Nepal called Bandipur. Though I currently live and work in Kathmandu. There are many things I don’t like and there many things I like. Kick the things I don’t like in the curb and let’s talk about what I like.

 Liverpool football club is my way of life. If you are a fellow supporter, we are already friends. And if you support another football team we are still related by the game. So basically, I like everyone who is reading this.  

Next, I am huge anime watcher or per say I am an OTAKU. One Piece is my favorite anime and Luffy is my favorite character. Yes, yes, I like Robin, nami, shirahoshi, Koala and others too. Except for One Piece, Fairy Tail (for obvious reasons), Death Note, Code Geass, Cowboy Bebop, Dragon Ball series are some of my favorite anime. Fillers ruined Naruto though. 

I am also a passionate writer, Movie and TV series watcher *Game of Thrones season 7 is ongoing*. I like thrillers and hate horrors genres. I just can’t watch them. I am more into super hero movies, Spiderman and Batman being the favorite (childhood attachment) though Iron Man and Deadpool comes a close second. Excited about Justice League and Infinity war. 

()

I work as Digital Marketer for an Australian out-sourcing company currently focusing on Content writing and marketing with social media on the side. So, I make my living by writing. And if you have any content writing out sourcing project, DM me. :D 

At the end, follow me here and I will follow you back. Or you can connect with me via email at [email protected]

Let’s grow together and let’s make the Steemit community better. Have a good day!!  

Sort:  

Welcome welcome!

Thank you!! :D :D

Ohh,, that's great to hear.. So, welcome man (y)

Thank you :D

Welcome Ashim.... Rozen Here...

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50