You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hy guys i m new here

in #introduction7 years ago

hi and welcome to steemit! I look forward to hearing about online companies that you are apart of and hope that one day you will come join one of my PTC sites and get on board with this new project I am about to direct. hey @cleverbot do you think @adilthegreat2005 will get on board my new project?

Sort:  

You saw a picture of someone eating twins? That's gross.

sure brother will be looking forward to [projects,, i had plan for ptc sites tooo ..but but couldnt make up my mind...so which ones are you working on and how r they goin

It's going slow but I plan on releasing a post to introduce it to steemians in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43