Whatsup Steemit! My names Alexander. Very excited to be here with you all.

in #introduction7 years ago

Good evening.

Hello all! My name is Alexander, I am 22 years old and I live in Arizona.

I moved here to take care of my ailing grandmother two years ago. I was homeless living in Texas and I got an opportunity to com to Phoenix and be a full time caregiver for my grandmother during her last days. Since then, I've gotten an amazing Tech Support job (I literally troubleshoot doorbells all day), an extremely supportive and loving girlfriend, and a beautiful daughter, Rosalie (She just turned a month old!)

I love life so much, it has been such a wild rollercoaster to me with many highs and lows but I am grateful for where I am at and what it made me!

Started trading crypto about a week ago and I've already made $400! (Started with $400) I become very interested in the Steemit platform as soon as I heard about it. I was so excited that I wrote my first post while waiting for my account to get verified! I am so happy to spread my ideas on such an amazing platform.

I love feedback and would like you all to know honest feedback is always welcome, no matter how derogatory or nonconstructive. Seriously, call me names.

If you would like me to follow you, let me know! Put a comment down below and I'll follow you when I see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41