Introduce yourself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all the steemians..

After staring at my pc and fiddling with my keypad for a long time, I've finally decided to start writing my introduction post and tell you some things about myself..
I am blessing-22 years old, I'm from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. My friends love calling me mimi.but in reality I'm a singer.. Being a singer comes with so many responsibilities and I'm passionate about helping my community and the world at large so I guess I just love it that I'm able to impact to people through songs.. I am a student in the university of uyo,department of botany and ecological studies,faculty of sciences,final year
I'm a very sociable person, very talented, skilled in communication.
I'm excited to start my new adventure with steemit and to be able to share with you my knowledge and the world seen through my eyes..
I'm here to connect, to give, and to receive..
What makes me really happy is doing what I'm passionate about at my leisure and really talented at is singing.. I really love singing and when I do that it gives me happiness and relieves me of stress and worry.but that doesn't mean I don't read educating documents...
My aspirations are to live a fulfilled life, well pleasing to my country and the world at large but not to the detriment of my happiness and also to become a singer n botanist Snapchat-1726520694.jpgin future..
I dislike arrogance, lies, pretense and a fake lifestyle just to impress others..
I'll contribute to steemit basically by introducing the knowledge of steemit to every youth out there to join the platform..
Well I hope I could give you a small overview of myself and my plans and maybe there is something included that could wake your interest..
I have heard a lot of wonderful people like @ejemai, @tojukaka, @samstickkz @tony—duke and about the hub in uyo. Thank you all for being wonderful.. I just want to say that I am happy to be part of this adventure and I look forward to gaining acceptance on this platform..
Let's steemit!!!Snapchat-1762658073.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49