Hey!

in #introduction7 years ago

I am curious to discover and learn to understand the whole Steemit Community and Network.

But let me first introduce myself:
I am a 16 year old Boy from Germany. In my free time i like to do sports like table tennis and basketball.

pp (1).jpg

If I´m not doing this, you can see me meeting friends our playing piano. Currently I am learning a German Song called Frühlingstimmen.

I´m although interested in digital crypto currency, so if you have a problem, you can text me and i will give my best helping you with your Problems our explain you how the system works and what you have to consider to use it.

Sometimes I go out and try to catch some nice motives, here are some of it.

pp.jpg

pp (2).jpg If you have Tipps, please let me now!

If hope we will have a great time together!

Black Turtle

Sort:  

Welcome @blackturtle aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-19-2017820t95724165z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47