Introducing Ourselves

Hey there Steemers,

This is us introducing ourselves. Ayush & Nikhil from India. Like all siblings, we fight a lot. Though we thought to start our Steemit account together.



I'm the younger brother Ayush, 16 year old, born on 14th November 2000. I'm in 11th Standard, a year more for my college life to begin. I love to sketch and draw. 

I also admire photography and a bit of singing, and writing is another one of my hobbies.


And this is me Nikhil, the elder one, 19 years old.. born on 25th September 1997. As it takes no math to calculate i'm 3 years older than my brother.

My interests are mainly playing Basketball, solving puzzles, and math.. 'cuz i'm kinda nerd XD

Currently pursuing Chartered Accountant(CA).



So, this is our introduction to Steemit. Thank you for reading. We hope you will enjoy our various contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75