About myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone ,

I'm Aziz, from Turkey. I wanna say firstly that i'm happy to join steemit community-block. I'm 43 years old, Metallurgy Engineer and Safety Expert. All the same time i am interested bitcoin trade, but i'm amateur about that :)

I will share about myself soon, i hope , see you everyone.
bye

PS: Wiev from location my previous workplace in TAKSİM Square in İstanbul. (30.12.2014 snowing)

IMG_20141230_184646_2CS.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bitcoin.aziz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much :) @bottymcbotface have a nice day .

Hey Aziz! Hope you'll like it here! Welcome :D See you!

Thank you . I hope :) see you.

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thank you. Nice to meet you too.

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

thanks, nice to meet you :) i'm feeling same emotions, have a nice day.

welcome to steemit :) nice to know about you.
best of luck for future .........!!

thank you very much :) @fatema have a nice day.

thank you so much :) @waliladeluxe have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51