introduction my self

in #introduction7 years ago

 hallo steemit , hallo friend in steemit, nice to meet you all, this is my first time to join in steemit. Maybe  here I get a new friend, my name is Faisal, I work out area is not in  my home town of Aceh, my child from 6 to 4 my brothers were married and  now I have not had a child, I was very fond of children. I work to meet the needs of my life, since I was 15 years of age I  had already independently and find work abroad, now I've joined steemit  hopefully more fun here and get feedback and advice from all of you, My family and I stayed at Street Medan-B.aceh Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam. My hobbies are singing and adventure. I really love music smua family loves music. In fact, I have a dream to be a hard worker and became a famous artist and great. In addition, I also am learning English, because I place a lot of people working abroad. They work in the same company with my current work. I think the English language is essential at this time. That is why I am very interested in learning English. I think that's all that I can say. Thank you very much for your kind attention. 

 This photo of my work place
Greetings all ya friends 

Sort:  

Welcome my friend! (;

yes my friend, welcome too my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40