Hi, Steem, this is my self-introduction page

in #introduction6 years ago

Finally, I get the reply email from steemit.

I have joined the crowd of speculating digital coins like btc, ltc,eth and so on for nearly a year. The prices of coins are up and down, and so is my emotion. When I make a huge profit, I become ecstasy but while I keep losing money, I become wildly sad. It is really hard to maintain the stability of my emotion, but for now, it is much easier for me keep calm no matter what happens.

What I want to get from steemit is to share what I learn from trading and some basic ideas about blockchains. Hopefully, I will spend some time working on DApps developing. I am a CS master candidate in some C9 university.

That is my brief introduction.

Again, nice to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72