It's me Andrea Bianca

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi , my name is Andrea . I'm from Texas and I'm 29 years old,I do carpentry work for a living and I have a cat who is literally my only friend, you can say I'm a little on the unsociable side so instead of interacting with people out in the real world,it's very easy for me to just get lost on social media , there's no pressure right.. Oh, and I love to cook,read and travel

20180116_105554.jpg

Sort:  

Great to have you here amongst us Andrea! Im already following you.. follow me back if you want!
We can help upvoting each others posts and gettin resteemed (the word for sharing a post on steemit) . and just to enjoy :)

You know the more tags the more people see your posting. You can use 5 per post. Click the menu and explore to see trending tags... IMG_20180313_172935.jpg
Have a flower...

spozone how does that actually work ? if we put more than one tag, does the post then show up in the other tags too? Because i thought it only showed in the first tag you put, and the other tags were only for when someone was searching ?

As far as I know it shows on all the tags you put, up to 5. I must admit I've never tested it tho and went and looked at all 5 after posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29