Im back here on steemit

in #introduction4 years ago (edited)

Its been a while since I've posted on my steemit account and its good to be back. The reason why I didn't post anything here on my steemit is because I feel like I can get nothing from here.
20191201_215245.jpg
Then I realized what if? What if I will used this platform to improved my knowledge in English? What if I will used this as my diary? In which I cant do in other social medias.

To be honest I used steemit before for me to earned money for my studies and I feel tired eventually knowing that it's not that easy to earn it.

So now im back not for earning but for me to improved my English grammar and to learned.

  • What is my life without steemit?
    Hmm for me? I feel like there's something missing and it is writing.

This past few months I've been so busy doing some school works and its very tired actually every students knows what I feel.

So lets go back why im back here on steemit. Its simple I want to IMPROVED my English grammar/ I want to LEARNED using this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome back, Kababayan. Oo, psra di ka ma discourage wag mo muna tingnan ang kitaan, just perfect your stuff and the rest will follow. Just keep on Steeming. Sali ka sa mga Contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you po! Anong contest po yun? Hehe

Welcome back kabayan, all I can say is #newsteem is great! and just enjoy your stay here..

Thank you kabayan :)

Dear @bigtrader24

My Steemit name is @shortsegments.
I am a native English speaker.
I would be happy to practice English with you.
If you read my blogs and comment I will answer you and upvote your comment.

Sincerely,
@shortsegments

Wow thank you so much sir! I already follow you for me to be updated of your post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87