I'm back and soon to be a full pledge Engineer!! Hoping and Praying

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello guys!! I am very inactive here but i just dropped by to make some buzz about myself.

Well, my life is boring haha! Everyone knows that in my place. What the time comes that I will not be busy you will know me more :)

Currently, I am taking up review classes for the upcoming Civil Engineering Board exams this MAY!!

A lot of preparations and studying must be made. Oppss, praying too :)

It's been my childhood dream to be one of those guys that could imagine, design and build wonderful structures.

Also, I always wanted to make my mother proud of me. Even if it took me 6 years in college.

I how when i post my 3rd entry here I am a licensed Civil Engineer!

I am just asking for your prayers in order to help me focus with my academics. Thank you everyone and GOD bless!!!

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

but for that to work we both have to share post url. to create a small community in the steemti itself .so if we both doing this.Then create a account on steemit chat with a same username . i am on it with username @mangoboy. And share
Your post url.( steemit chat on right side click on the the lines)

           first upvote my post and comment

Check your chat :)

Congratulations @bigbadpig! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigbadpig! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55