Revolution

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,I am @bickydahal

image

I am From nation India.I do not have any idea about Steemit but my brother @binoddahal told me about the steem and Crypto currency.Aftet that I am very excited to see what is Steem!

Now, after 4 months with steem I am able to find some curious and Helpful facts of Steemit.Hence I am describing these facts of my philosophy---

Initially, eSteem is the revolutionary step to acclaimed people in the field of digital world with rewarding method.

Secondly, Other social platform provides just entertainment and such wasting out time.On the other hand, eSteem reward you towards your curiosity with full entertainment.

Thirdly, I thanked eSteem owner @nedscott that with the eSteem I am able to know about the next stage or level of currency that is Digital Currency Bitcoin.

Finally, RIP Facebook, What's app, Instagram, Snapchat, Tweeter or more.



Friends, I hope you will Upvote my voice and will join

Various of your friends in this community.

Sort:  

Hope you will be curious more in future.Thanks for mentioning me in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40