Heya Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Heya Steemit, so I'm new to this and I'm pretty excited. My name is Cassy. I have two kitty cats 😺 named Molly and Tonks, I love music 🎶 and reading 📖 I want to be a book editor. I am certified to teach English as a second language anywhere in the world, yet I am still here in this little town I call home.
Oh yeah, if you want anything edited, send it my way! DSC_0062.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @bibliomaniac hope you have a fantastic day!

Welcome 🐈🐱

Thanks! 😺😸

Hello, welcome!

Hi! Thank you 😊

Right on! Keep the content coming.

Will do! 😊

Welcome to Steemit!

That's a good handwriting you got! :P

Enjoy your stay here. :)

Thank you! Already thinking I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65