Introduction

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

Let me add my pic to my friends:-

Bhavnanew.jpg

Hello Everyone 👋
My name is Bhavna. I am returning back on this platform to share some old memories and to create more memories with you all 💖
It took me years to figure out my password and in finding it I honestly lost 🙃 track and charm to be here and write ✍
Very sorry 😞 but here I am back again. Let me see what different I can do this time ⏲ as to what I left before.
Let me tell you abit about myself. I am getting old. Closer to retirement day by day. But keep myself working 💪
I work with Dunkin. Selling those Dunkin Run 🏃‍♀️ coffee ☕ 😋 and encouraging all those that are finding it hard to wakeup and go to work.
I am really exicted to be here and to make more friends and followers on this platform. Steemit has been part of my life and at times I did miss to be here. I plan not to give up on this any more. Please 🙏 upvote and share my post if you agree to be my friend and support me same as I shall do for you. Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83