Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Welcome to my blog! I'm so excited to start this and share what's on my mind and my knowledge with all of you.

A little bit about me; I'm an aspiring homesteader, an anarchist, a chicken momma, aspiring hunter and livestock farmer. I love learning more about self sufficiency and independence and freedom. I make everything I eat from scratch and my goal is to raise and hunt my own meat. I've been developing my foraging and gardening skills as well.

I'm very passionate about a lot of topics, such as mens and childrens rights. I'm an intactivist for this reason, and have been for 11 years. I have some experience with home/unassisted birthing, and I'm very fond of raising little independent anarchists peacefully, without physical assault and mental/emotional manipulation. The state does this enough and we need to break away from this behavior starting with how we raise the defenseless.

I'm also on a journey of self improvement and bettering myself, and I hope this can be an inspiration for others to do the same. I look forward to building up this blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64