Introducing BernardStark

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Who am I? I'm Bernard Godoy and this is a part of my story

I'm just an average 24 year old guy, wanting to be more.
IMG_1862.JPG

I am an athlete, I play basketball, volleyball, lawn tennis, table tennis, billiards, bowling, name it and I will try to play it.
I am a very competitive person, I always challenge my self everyday to be better, I even want to have a tattoo in my wrist saying "WORK HARDER" which I got from Casey Neistat(Vlogger)

In my younger age, I had trouble finding the things I like, I had this question like "I am good at this but where is my best?". so I started searching, and then I begin to watch youtube, finding vloggers enjoying what they are doing and I got so curious that I came to try it. And finally I knew what I want.

IMG_1560.JPG

Vlogging is not just filming yourself, it is also made to inspire people, to tell them stories, to make a film where they can belong and they can relate to your video.

and it made me want to do more.

and I think this is it for my introduction,

I would like to thanks @surpassinggoogle for making my acount <3

I hope enjoyed reading. . .

you can follow me on my youtube account : Bernard Godoy Vlogs
and my instagram account: bernard.stark

Sort:  

Oh nice, so nagvvlog ka pala sir and I see that you are a fan of Casey Neistat. I watch other vloggers din on YT, specially the Vlog Squad(Wil and the gang). Btw welcome to Steemit!

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

thanks for the welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for joining din ☺️Anything you need and want to know, please dont hesitate to ask it sa groupchat natin❤

Hey there, welcome to Steemit!
I'll hope you find it interesting here :D
I think reading FAQ will be helpful to you in your journey. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me or another steemian.
Btw, do you tried gymnastics? I'm an Aerobics Gymnastic player.

haven't tried yet, i guess that's cool

welcome ...24 and waiting to be more you mean older or getting more out of steemit. You will love it blog and tell us about your life its great.
good luck

hi bernard welcome to the platform vlogging is also great, blog about your life and try Dtube. Good luck

will try dtube :)

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy blogging! 😊

I want to try vlogging but with songs, I wrote. I am not up to it yet because all I have to use for filming myself is a microwave oven. And the recorded sound makes me sound like those barkers at ukay2x stalls LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97