😎 Hi Steemit!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

English:

Good morning everyone! My name is Rafer Bell, I’m 13 years old and I was born in Malang, Indonesia. I moved to Northern Ireland 2 years ago.

My hobby is playing football and jogging. I hope you like my content in the upcoming future, bye!
20180729_150442.jpg

Indonesia:

Selamat pagi semuanya! Nama saya Rafer Bell, saya berusia 13 tahun dan saya lahir di Malang, Indonesia. Saya pindah ke Irlandia Utara 2 tahun yang lalu.

Hobi saya adalah bermain sepak bola dan joging, saya harap Anda menyukai konten saya di masa mendatang, sampai jumpa!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard Rafer.
I wish you success too here.

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you very much!

welcome to steemit my friend Rafer Bell.

Thanks a lot! :D

Congratulations @bellrafer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@bellrafer, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@bellrafer, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @bellrafer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43