An introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

image

Who am I? Good question. I ask myself all the time...

Well I am a guy in pursuit of his desires, making mistakes along the way while experiencing life and sharing my lessons with you.

I used to be in the music industry in Vancouver, but it stopped fulfilling me so I stopped doing it professionally...

Now I am travelling in Eastern Europe in pursuit of my dreams (yes, they scare me)... with not much money at all. But I feel fine. So far this trip has been sponsored by Mastercard. ;)

I have faith in my own ability, I'm just afraid that I will self-sabatoge my way out of achieving it.

I am going to post Vlogs on youtube about my experiences, and I shall title these blog post:

Life lessons from my Savage Travels.

All else will be revealed soon enough. My goal is to make 1 post a day.

image

Sort:  

welcome infinite man, I really love your authentic video ;)
how was the infinite man summit in Bulgaria?
I was at the first one in London ;)

i hope you will find what you are looking for man

Thank you brother, I wish the same for you! :)

I feel it coming, and can't wait to share more as I go along. It's the journey, not he destination. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44