Introduction blog post

Hello I am BeardedGladiator and I am pretty new to the whole blogging experience but thought I would give it a try. I am what some may call a collector of hobbies. Currently the main thing consuming my time is crypto currency. I am very new to the game and still have somehow been profitable with most of my trades. I am making myself get this out there I apologize there is not much substance behind this post. Please let me know if you are curious about what trades I have done. Thank you all for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome! About which topics will you blog?

Honestly still need to figure that out, but it will probably be related to crypto as I learn more about it. Might start with a tron post since it has been so crazy today lol.

Congratulations @beardedgladiator, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48