Sort:  

A very useful app.

https://steemworld.org/@lazarescu.irinel

A very useful app. Just put in booster instead of your own name if that's what you want to see

??? what are you talking about? read the post and comment accordingly

I don't tend to read promoted posts. It'd be like watching ads. But I thought I should let you know how much the SBD you're spending is worth. I advise paying in steem if you don't want to be at a loss and selling your SBD while it's high. You'd make a lot more money that way.

I promote steem bud together wth a top program that I currenty run which is amazing. I will , however, consider your offer if its more lucrative than what minnowbooster offers minnows ie profit and all love making some profit isnt it?

Moreover I spent only 10SBD on booster which I normally dont do except when am promoting steem and top programs that I support...check my upvote results

10SBD is currently worth $100+ USD

what????? I dont believe that! thought it is 1 to 1 ...awwwww I am in big loss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28