Hi everybody :D

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody :D

I was in the last few days trying to find something that could entertain me and at the same time provide me some kind of income. That was when i stumbled on steemit. So many positive comments online about how cool it was and how it is the social media of the future. I couldn't wait to try it. So here i am now, a new user on this platform. I can't wait to read all the awesome articles and stories here (i already saw a few that were pretty cool and also some nice guides).

Let's have some fun!!

Cheers to everybody :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @barroso33 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi) welcome to steemit;)

Thanks m8 :D

Good work, thanks for sharing!

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi and welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65