Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

image
I want to start an article in my first blog on Steemit Platform for Introduction (Introduce) so that friends who have been involved in this Platform can know me so without any objection to guide and guide me from many things I do not know to make it easier I am familiar with this Platform thoroughly, so that I am able to improve my writing which may still be very unprofessional in placing punctuation or anything else. My hope, hopefully I can sharpen myself in this Platform with criticism and advice from friends I will receive well.

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit!
¡Good luck!
I followed you and would appreciate a follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42