bak16 IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

I'm a spanish student, interested in programming ( Python, C), SysAdmin (Linux), Hacking, Cryptocurrencies, and everything about technology, bets, hacktivism, ANIMALS, board repairs (iphone & android & laptops & everything you bring to me :P). Love gardening (CannaLove)
Politics: LEFT, ANTIFASCIST

Now I'm a bit far from home, studing a FP (Dont know teh english traslation), it is like University, but less years and more focused on practises, ASIR, SysAdmin. I choose this town, León, because has a lot of (to be Castilla y Leon) tech industry or companies, and I liked the city, It is not too much big either too small, lot of student, party, it's a really nice place to study and the first jobs. I hope one day I could work in London or somewhere in UK or Berlin.
I share my home with two cats and a dog, VERY SMALL HOUSE xD
Now, I am studing how cryptocurrencies work and its market. Learning C and basic web programming, data bases, tcp/ip... well the truth it's that I try to be always learning something new.
I like SO MUCH party with friends, social events with them, techno, oi!, rap, punk, rock!!
I like coocking too :P ¿future vegan?
Trying to earn some money__ but it becomes DIFFICULT in nowadays situation. Just finding my way ;)

Well I will post here most of the things I keep doing, like cooking recipes, SysAdmin&hacking&programming notes and papers, growing Canna notes (MeriMeri), cryptocurrencies notes, and the day a day of a student house and will see what else !!! ENJOY!

I hope this post, will let u to know me a little bit more :)

BAK16_

Sort:  

Congratulations @bak16! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90