back and twoflash avatar picturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

this is me and my girlfriend which I'm totally crazy off , a little detail backtwoflash is our artist name, she is back and I'm twoflash. Backtwoflash is also my dj name. and this picture was of a day we were joking around , sweet memory's

Photo on 2013-03-08 at 04.10 #2.jpg

Sort:  

hahaha yeah that's right partylight !! we where having a party in my caravan so we hang some colored plastic in front of the light .
Well I can tell you it was a colored weekend indeed we had lots of fun while living in my caravan , for me it's a nice memory being just in love and having the time of our lives :)

@backtwoflash welcome to the steemit community have joy, greetings

lol , ben er eindelijk in geslaagd om men avatar in te stellen :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25