Hello Steemit! My name is Marcin, few words about myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

My name is Marcin and I'am here with You from more less 2 weeks. About STEEM I heard some times ago and unfortunately for me I didn't trust in whole concept. But 2 weeks ago some growing portal called strimi.pl reminded me about You and this time I'am dive into steemit. 

And that was good. By last weeks i learned little bit about portal and community, spent some time reading, liking, replaying and posting and now I'am sure that i will stay hear and help to grown community.

Few words about me, professionally: Mobile Developer (Android and iOS), Team Leader, Tech Lead, UX Consultant. In free time: gammer, geek, tv series, Star Wars, drinking beer, pop culture, fantasy books (mostly polish writers) and my 5 months daughter Martynka.

Actual games:
PC: Dota 2
Xbox One: Witcher 3 GOTY
iOS: C.A.T.S and Spells of Genesis

Music:
Mostly R'n'R, but i listen all types of music rap, electro etc. my play lists:

Rock: https://open.spotify.com/user/11120632227/playlist/0eKlSETYDGRxsbMsSbOnyu

Drums/electro: https://open.spotify.com/user/11120632227/playlist/2CcnEDLCUKrIJAinD11wka

If You will have any questions about having company in Poland, about Poland or mobile programming fill free to message me I will always try to help You.

See You around!

May the steem be with you!

Sort:  

Takie rzeczy to do tagu introduceyourself!

mój błąd, już naprawiam

isnieje możliwość usunięcia pierszego tagu? lub eventualnie całego wpisu żeby umieścić pod poprawnym wpisem?

Niestety pierwszego nie da się nigdy zmienić. To jakby główna kategoria.

I would agree with @marszum, you should use tag #introduceyourself instead #introduction. Luckily, you can still change that :)

fixed, autocomplete...

Hey good to see you, we are in lack of devs here :D

I hope this will change :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47