Greetings Steemit community B134k here

in #introduction7 years ago

I am a young hard working entrepreneur, looking to build a network of like minded individuals, and continue to grow and prosper. My interests are all of the place from economy, to self- sustaining, freemasonry and esoteric studies. I will share my success stories, as well as the mistakes that I have made. Being that I am also a foodie and whiskey enthusiast, I will blog my reviews.

Let's grow and build together, making ourselves profitable, and no longer relying on the income from our 9-5 jobs. I am honored to be here with all of you and look forward to our futures.

Sort:  

Hi @b134k. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you on Steemit. Visit my blog I ve latest post. I hope you like it.

Thank you @taufar I have followed you! Lets become successful together! Very nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61