For my friends in the world, I am new in steemit. I need suggestion and your help

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

17353146_1534533513237022_7029177254362599819_n.jpg

Hi, friends....

My name is Azhari, I always wanted to have a steemit account. However, the desire was only achieved today. I will start my post today, may be useful for all of you.

I come from Indonesia, one country in Southeast Asia, which has the fourth largest population in the world. The country is very beautiful and rich with its natural resources. In addition we also have a variety of cultures. One of them is top daboh, I think you've heard it, have not you?

Tob Daboh is one of the unique cultural dances originating from Aceh. unique because one who did Top Daboh stabbed himself with a sharp weapon. but not hurt, and it is done by a trained person. interesting right? would you like to see it?

Generally Indonesians eat rice. But there are also other typical foods, such as Papeda from Papua and Sate from Java and Mie Goreng from Aceh. Of course many other typical food from Indonesia.

I hope to get to know you and the uniqueness of your country in the real world. However, I ask for your help in each of my posts for us to help each other.

Thank you

Bahasa Indonesia
22729143_1776672892356415_8889784565787104664_n.jpg

Hai teman....

Nama saya Azhari, sejak dulu saya ingin sekali memiliki akun steemit. Namun, keinginan itu baru tercapai hari ini. Saya akan memulai posting saya hari ini, semoga bisa mermanfaat bagi kalian semua.

Saya berasal dari Indonesia, satu negara di Asia Tenggara, yang memiliki penduduk terbesar ke empat di dunia. Negara yang sangat indah dan kaya dengan sumber daya alamnya. Selain itu kita juga memiliki beragam budaya. Salah satunya adalah top daboh, saya rasa Anda pernah mendengarnya, bukan?

Tob Daboh adalah salah satu tarian budaya yang unik yang berasal dari Aceh. dikatan unik karena seorang yang melakukan Top Daboh menusuk dirinya dengan senjata tajam. namun tidak terluka, dan itu dilakukan oleh orang yang sudah terlatih. menarik bukan? apakah kalian mau melihatnya?

Umumnya orang Indonesia memakan nasi. Namun ada juga bermacam makanan khas lainnya, seperti Papeda dari Papua dan Sate dari Jawa dan Mie Goreng dari Aceh. Tentu banyak lain makanan khas dari Indonesia.

Saya berharap bisa mengenal anda dan keunikan negara anda di dunia nyata. Namun, saya meminta bantuan anda di setiap postingan saya untuk kita saling membantu. Terimakasih

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung bung @azhariusman di steemit. Semoga menjadi inspirator bagi kalangan muda Aceh n Indonesia..

Salam kenal Kanda @azhariusman, semoga dengan bergabung di komunitas Steemit bisa menjadi pembelajaran buat kami semua dari hasil karya yang di post setiap waktu,

Intinya saya menunggu postingan selanjutnya.

Diupvote dan resteem ke 1674 follower.. :-]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58