introducingmyself

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

Steemit introducingmyself

  1. Ground-zero: I was born (listen for the heavy screaming in the background. It was my mother; although, I'm not sure I knew that at the time. Maybe it was my father screaming.
  2. Then, I messed around a whole bunch from ages 0 to 19. I also attended school on and off during this period.
  3. Then, I got serious about street drugs, older women, and alcohol (I gave up the drugs because of angst). I was way too serious about not enough women.
  4. Then, I got married and worked, and worked (repeated words intentional).
  5. Then, I worked some more (and drank a lot more).
  6. Then, I got divorced and moved to a less hospitable part of the country.
  7. Then I got caught, um, I mean married again. (it was number 2)
  8. See 5) above...
  9. Then, I got divorced again and moved to an entirely different country.
  10. Then, I got married the 3rd and final time might have been love at first byte (email).
  11. Went to school and got a degree.
  12. Then I didn't work at all.
  13. Then, I went back to school and got another degree.
  14. See 5) above, but this time I retired after the last work.
  15. Then I took a nose dive into lockdown mode due to COVID-19.
  16. Then, I came to Steemit, saw what Steemit had to offer, was conquered and signed up
  17. Then, I started writing this "introduceme."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35