You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just arrived, ready to learn!

in #introduction7 years ago

Thanks for the welcome David! I am still trying to understand how things work around here. I understood we would earn for making posts/articles, but even if I already made a couple of them, my value is still 0 STEEM. Do you know how we can earn those STEEM?

Sort:  

Follow people, Comment on their post, upvote them build a good relationship post quality not quantity soon you gonna get follower and steem too don't worry it's takes patience and hardwork and it's wortg

I see. So writing quality content is unrelated to earning right? :D

It's also very important

Yeah, but first we need to build a community of followers, as the votes are what makes us earn right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40