Hello Steemit!

18839035_10103375130977627_6057027616176877666_n.jpg

Hello Steemit,

I'm Emily. I am a published author and work as a ghostwriter and freelance writer. One of my clients told me about this site and I'm excited to share writing tips and deep thoughts with the community. I work in residence life as my day job so I can also share tips for student affairs and how to stay enthusiastic about work without a coffee iv.

I look forward to reading everyone's post and learning more about this community. I love to read anything about writing, movies, bullet journaling and planning, and television. I'm a huge science fiction fan and most of what my writing is focusing on science fiction.

I'm not sure if you can write fiction on here or not. I'm going to be doing a lot of studying on this platform today so I can learn the best things to share. Feel free to educate me in the comments.

Sort:  

Welcome @authorewalker aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-18-2017819t103449273z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

-Excellent post thanks for sharing ! @autohorewalker
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

Welcome, Emily!

You have come to the right place! The writing community here is very active, especially scifi.

You will find a wonderful community here, just keep following people you like, upvote and comment on the posts you like. Always check who people follow if you like their posts - because generally people to follow others who post similar content areas.

Thank you for the advice! Great!!

Welcome!!! I am still learning myself, but so far I am loving this. Hope to stay connected and look forward to your posts!

thank you! I like it too, not sure what I'm doing, but that's part of the fun!

Your exactly right! And it's a super supportive community from what I've seen so far. So many creative people here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55