My Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

G'day to everyone on Steemit,

I'm brand new to this website so I figured I should introduce myself. I'm not your average 29 year old woman in the sense that I have High-functioning Autism and an intellectual impairment, as well as a lot of chronic illnesses (both physical and mental) and I probably won't interact with the community outside of up voting videos and posts.

I'm a left wing-libertarian who opposes identity politics (on the Left and the Right) and supports freedom of speech, equality of opportunity, and all the freedom the Western world provides us , and I'm also an egalitarian

That's really all you need to know about me 😊

Sort:  

Edit the tag at the end to “introduceyourself” . You will get lots of upvotes then . Any questions let me know

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @aussieaunt18 . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Congratulations @aussieaunt18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81