Brief introduction of myself

Hello, Steemians,

My name is Audrone (meaning ''stormy woman'':) ), I'm 29 years old and I come from Lithuania, which is one of the Baltic states. Currently I live in Klaipeda, to where I moved, because I wanted to study lithuanian phylology and swedish language. I live with my boyfriend Paulius, who is a professional online pokerplayer, and has been playing this game for 4 years. We have two pets (a cat named The Acorn and a mixed breed dog named Nick), which we brought home from a local animal shelter "The happy paws". I am a very curious girl and a lot of things are interesting to me in this worls, so please let me know what kind of articles would you like me to write. Do not hestitate to leave comments! That will be very helpfull to me, because I want to put in as many positive energy to Steemit community, as I can! Here are some photos for you to enjoy!IMG_0055.JPGIMG_0174.JPGIMG_0110.JPGIMG_0118.JPGIMG_0036.JPG

Sort:  

Hi , good to have you on board

Hi, omninova! I'm glad u decided to say hello!:) I'm already very happy to be here:)

Welcome to the world of steemit! haha happy to meet new peeps! That cat is beautiful by the way!

Thank you! I love both my pets very much and I'm a very caring owner. Currently I'm a stay-at-home-pet-mum:)) I almost never leave them by themselves:)

Welcome @audrone. Interestingly u kind of give me an image of my ownself except my boyfriend does not play poker. :)

Really? How nice! Maybe we could become online soul mates:)

Hahahaha.... Would love to. Looking forwaes to your posts. :)

I am also very interested in healthy eating, nature, pets, literature and so many other things. I think I'm going to post a recipy of traditional lithuanian cold beatroot soup and photos from an archaic fishing village. What are going to write about next?

Beatroot soup sounds a great idea. I am working on a post about my paintings. Good luck with your post!

Welcome to steemit!

I Like Cats we have like 15 Maybe 13 or so, I am not sure there's too many lol.

Welcome on steemit!
You'll like it here :)

Thank you! I Really feel welcome!

Hello my BESTIE! i am sending you the BEST VIBES and much love and hope to make it here TOO! <3 :) let's WRITE! :D

let's do it my friend! good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87