My Life Today

in #introduction8 years ago

Hi steemit,

Good day!

I am ROMNICK REMO CLARO was born on December 24, 1987 to my mother REMEDIOS REMO CLARO 54 years old and my late father ROQUILLO LAURE CLARO 60 years old. I was born at 7am December 24th. I am the Eldest of two children of my parent’s, my sister name is TISHA CAMILLE REMO CLARO 26 years old. As of now I am 28 years of old presently living Manugas Compound, Purok 1-A, Buru-un, Iligan City, Lanao Del Norte 9200 Philippines. Presently worked at Megamitch Financial Resource Corporation, Maigo Branch Office located at 2nd floor, Amodia Bldg. Purok 3, Poblacion, Maigo, 9206 Philippines.

I already have my own family first my beautiful wife namely AUBREY ROSE MANUGAS CLARO 33 years old and my child EMMANUEL STEEVE MANUGAS CLARO 3 years old. We have been married from September 30, 2014 until now and we are ok/happy family.

My wife presently worked at Iligan City East National High School Hinaplanon, Iligan City as public teacher 1. We have also small business name ‘Room for Rent’ we have 5 rooms each room worth of php1, 500.00 this will be located at Purok Rosal A., Villa Verde, Iligan City.

I have father in law name Steven Canoy Manugas 60 years old, a retired police investigator at Philippine National Police Iligan City he is now currently work at the city mayor’s office as an operation officer direct report to current mayor of Iligan City Mayor Celso Regencia.

I have also mother in law Debbie Lobendina Manugas has small business piggery, fish pond and chicken livestock’ this is located at Buru-un, Iligan City.

Steemit I would like to inform you that I used the account of my wife because I already have mine but sadly I forgot my password, I hope that this case will be OK to you. Thank you.

Sincerely:

Romnick R. Claro

Sort:  

I enjoy This Post
Perfect
Upvoted!!
Check out #steem-help, #minnows,
#minnowsunite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80